Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4)

Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4) Yorkshire, I Am Alone When Ivy Leavold Is Left Destitute By Her Brother S Death, She Is Taken In By Her Cousin S Brooding, Tortured Widower Julian Markham Handsome And Possessive, It S Not Long Before Ivy Falls For Him But Mr Markham Has Dark Secrets, Secrets That May Put Ivy In Danger I Am Afraid As Ivy Unravels The Mystery Surrounding Her Cousin S Death, She Falls Deeper And Deeper In Love With Julian, Who Opens Her Body And Her Mind To His Indomitable Will But Even As He Draws Pleasure And Desire From Her Night After Night, Ivy Can T Shake The Feeling That Their Passionate Affair May End In Violence And I Am Completely His So Begins The Riveting Markham Hall Trilogy A Tangled Tale Of Love, Betrayal, And Murder This Volume Includes The Awakening Of Ivy Leavold, The Second Book, The Education Of Ivy Leavold, And The Third Book, The Punishment Of Ivy Leavold And Then Enjoy A Final Glimpse Into Julian And Ivy S Lives In The Bonus Novelette, The Reclaiming Of Ivy Leavold I absolutely adored this series when I read it early this year A firm favourite of mine for the year It s highly erotic and extraordinarily KINKY, I devoured and could not read it fast enough and now the series on a two day sale GRAB IT FRIENDS AND ENJOY SOME naughtiness with a healthy dose of romanceThe Markham Hall Series Bundle will be on sale October 5th 6th For these two days only the bundle will be.99 On the 7th it will be 1.99, increasing in price each day until the 12th where it will go back to it s original price of 4.99 This sale bundle will include, The Seduction of Molly O Flaherty.5 Prequel The London Lovers as a special spin off bonus short for only this sale US UK CA AU REVIEW THOUGHTS TO COME SOONWarning An open mind is needed for the erotic scenes of PLEASURE 4 Wildcat Stars So yesterday I saw some of my GR friends were reading historical and I got jelous LOL joke No but I decided, since it has been a long time, to read some myself And did I find it The Markham Hall series is written by Sierra Simone the author that gave us the hottest Priest ever and it tells the story of Julian Markham a.k.a Mr Markham the lonely misterious widower that takes the protagonist by after she loses her family and Ivy Leavold the also lonely cousin of Julian s last wifeLock your door at night, wildcat Why White teeth flashed A grin Because of me These books are probably some of the kinkiest historical romance that I have read Let me tell you, sometimes it was too much While reading this you will discover some things that I am sure they will not leave you indeferent to the misterious Julian These two have amazing chemistry and A LOT of sexual tension, especially in the first book Together they are explosive and they are not afraid or less of having some kinky kinky timesYou are mine, he said as he began driving in faster You are completely mine Only mine Your cunt and your lips and your heart they belong to me How desperately I wanted to see him And how desperately I wanted him to go away Still, something that I also found in Simone s standalone Priest is that his heros like to call the females slut sometimes I do not like that at all To me, Ivy is an ordinary female character not too weak not too strong but the fact that she does not care when Julian calls her that it makes her look weaker That s just my opinionI loved him I loved him to the point of the damnation of my soul Therefore, my final rating for this series is 4 STARS It s not one of my favourites but I quite enjoyed it I am sure if you are into kinky historical romance, you will enjoy this CHECK OUT MY BLOG HERE Seductive, enthralling, thought provoking Reading this series has been a memorable experience and I enjoyed it immensely Will I recommend this series Yes, at least to any erotic historical lovers out there who love to indulge in a book layered with a bucketload of spice, kink and smut Will I read future books by this author HELL YES.

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4) book, this is one of the most wanted Sierra Simone author readers around the world.

❴Read❵ ➪ Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4)  Author Sierra Simone –
  • Kindle Edition
  • 499 pages
  • Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4)
  • Sierra Simone
  • English
  • 19 November 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *